Essential [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sexy Eyes [Single Version]
  • When You're in Love With a Beautiful Woman [Live]
  • Better Love Next Time
  • A Little Bit More
  • Walk Right In
  • More Like the Movies
  • You Make My Pants Want to Get Up and Dance [Live]
  • Making Love and Music
  • A Couple More Years
  • If Not You
  • I Don't Want to Be Alone Tonight
  • The Millionaire
  • Sharing the Night Together
  • The Cover of the Rolling Stone [Live]
  • Carry Me Carrie [Live]
  • Sylvia's Mother [Live]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.