Essential Country Bullshit [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Rhinestone Cowboy
  • Back in the Saddle
  • Stand by Your Man
  • Mockin' Bird Hill
  • If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
  • To All the Girls I Loved Before
  • Paso
  • Why'd You Come in Here
  • Wabash Canonball
  • Cowgirls Don't Shoot Straight
  • Outro
  • Don't Tell My Heart

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.