Essential Ella [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Manhattan
  • With a Song in My Heart
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • The Man I Love
  • A Fine Romance
  • Blue Moon
  • Mack the Knife
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • Love for Sale
  • It's All Right with Me
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • But Not for Me
  • 'S Wonderful
  • I Could Write a Book
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
  • There's a Small Hotel
  • Love Is Here to Stay

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.