Essential Hits & Early Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Among My Souvenirs
  • Everyone Needs Someone
  • I’m Nobody’s Baby
  • My First Real Love
  • I’ll Get By
  • Believe In Me (Credimi)
  • In the Valley of Love
  • Happy Days and Lonely Nights
  • If I Had You
  • My Happiness
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Never Before
  • Carolina Moon
  • Frankie
  • I Miss You So
  • How Deep is the Ocean?
  • My Sailor Boy
  • No Other One
  • I’m Beginning To See the Light
  • Faded Orchid
  • Eighteen
  • Plenty Good Lovin’
  • Heartaches
  • I Cried For You
  • Fallin’
  • It’s the Talk of the Town
  • Lock Up Your Heart
  • Send For My Baby
  • Lipstick On Your Collar
  • Stupid Cupid
  • Who’s Sorry Now?
  • I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
  • The Majesty of Love
  • You Always Hurt the One You Love
  • You’re My Everything
  • I Never Had a Sweetheart
  • Forgetting
  • Little Blue Wren
  • You My Darling You
  • I Leaned On a Man
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.