Even If Your Voice Shakes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Two Step
  • We Came To Party
  • One Shot
  • Bodyguard
  • Even If Your Voice Shakes
  • Stolen Me
  • Thief
  • Electric Kiss
  • Hold Me Tight
  • Edge
  • Superman
  • First Plane
  • Heart Shaped Lover
  • Say Goodbye
  • Outro

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.