Expanded (Live at the Barbican) [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro Tape
  • This Guy’s in Love with You
  • Fragment Two
  • The Light in Your Name
  • Island Song
  • Spiral
  • Organ Eternal
  • Nothing Else But This
  • Dream
  • Field of Reeds
  • Three Thousand
  • We Want War
  • Spitting Stars
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.