Expansion Soul Sauce 25 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whatever It Takes [Joey Negro Club Mix]
  • Luv Is Comin' Up [Soul In One Remix]
  • So Real
  • Step By Step
  • Walking With The Night
  • Sweet Sensations
  • Bring It On
  • Really Don't Mind [Cool Million Remix]
  • The Bottle
  • Memory
  • Dreaming
  • From The Bottom Of My Heart
  • Magic Happen
  • Young Hearts (Will Never Be Lonely)
  • Just A Simple Love
  • Give Me The Sunshine

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.