Expecting Company [Remastered] [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Electric Chair
  • Busted Country Blues
  • Beans and Things
  • Across the Seas of Stars
  • School Days
  • The Way of Me
  • The Goose That Laid the Golden Egg
  • Expecting Company/ Meanwhile Back In Merthyr
  • Oh Don't It Make You Want to Cry [A-Side]
  • Kansas City Wine [B-Side]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.