Exploration of the Southern Constellation [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sun in the Night (The Days Will Last Longer)
  • Waters of the Marsh Harbour
  • Until the Sun Is No Longer
  • Revert to My Senses
  • Cymbalic Encounters
  • Nuclear Burn
  • Goodsall Funk Railroad: Ballad of Percy Jones
  • Illusion Nation
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.