Explosive Doo Wops, Vol. 13 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Promise to Remember
  • Land of Love
  • When I Dream
  • Tell Me You're Mine
  • It Breaks My Heart
  • Oh Little Girl
  • I'm Coming Home
  • Rip Van Winkle
  • Say What?
  • So Deep
  • It's Love
  • Sassy
  • I'm Free
  • Love You Some More
  • Here I Stand
  • It's Got to Come From My Heart
  • Bandstand Sound
  • Oh, Judy
  • Oh Gee Oh Gosh
  • Lucky Me I'm in Love
  • Bella - Marie
  • Baby Come Home
  • Put 'Em Down Joe
  • I Want You (To Be My Girl)
  • My Baby Cries
  • School Is Over
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.