Extended: The 12" Mixes (1979-1984) [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Extended: The 12" Mixes (1979-1984) [CD] - Larger Front
Extended: The 12" Mixes (1979-1984) [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tryouts for the Human Race [Extended Version]
  • Beat the Clock [Extended Version]
  • La Dolce Vita [Extended Version]
  • The Number One Song In Heaven [Extended Version]
  • Young Girls [Disco Version]
  • I Predict [Club Mix]
  • Modesty Plays [Extended Version]
  • Cool Places [Doorman's Delirium Mix]
  • All You Ever Think About Is Sex [12" Club Version]
  • Dance Godammit [12" Club Version]
  • Progress [Vocal / Extended Club Mix]
  • Pretending To Be Drunk [Extended Version / New Mix]
  • Kiss Me Quick [Extended Version / New Mix]
  • With All My Might [Vocal / Extended Club Mix]
  • Sparks in the Dark [Instrumental/ Extended Club Mix]
  • Tryouts for the Human Race [12" Short Version]
  • The Number One Song In Heaven [Extended Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.