Extra Added Soul: Crossover, Modern and Funky Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Explosion
  • Patience
  • Love Is on the Way
  • Standing by Love
  • Try My Love Again
  • Lift This Hurt
  • That's What My Lady Said
  • We're Two Fools in Love
  • Charade
  • I'll Never Say No
  • Guilty
  • I'm Under Your Spell
  • If You See Me
  • No Matter
  • Deep in Your Heart
  • I Love You
  • Try Me
  • Main Squeeze
  • I Think It's Time (You Were Mine)
  • Cosmos Third Eye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.