Main Content

Extra Width [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
Release Date:09/27/2011
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Afro
    • History of Lies
    • Backslider
    • Soul Letter
    • Soul Typecast
    • Pant Leg
    • Hey Mom
    • Big Road
    • Train #2
    • Inside the World of the Blues Explosion
    • The World of Sex

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.