Eyes of Love [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eyes of Love
  • I Wanna Dance With You
  • Let Us
  • Let's Be Friends
  • E.O.D. (Edge of Daybreak)
  • Your Destiny
  • Bring Me You
  • Our Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.