Face the Music [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Face the Music [CD] - Larger Front
  • Face the Music [CD]
  • $4.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3.65 out of 5 stars.
67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fire On High
  • Waterfall
  • Evil Woman
  • Nightrider
  • Poker
  • Strange Magic
  • Down Home Town
  • One Summer Dream
  • Fire On High [Early Alternate Mix]
  • Evil Woman [Stripped Down Mix]
  • Strange Magic [Single Edit]
  • Waterfall [Instrumental Mix]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

67%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.