Main Content

Face to Face [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Kinks
Release Date:07/31/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Face to Face [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Face to Face [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Party Line [Mono]
    • Rosy Won't You Please Come Home [Mono]
    • Dandy [Mono]
    • Too Much on My Mind [Mono]
    • Session Man [Mono]
    • Rainy Day in June
    • House in the Country
    • Holiday in Waikiki
    • Most Exclusive Residence for Sale [Mono]
    • Fancy [Mono]
    • Little Miss Queen of Darkness
    • You're Looking Fine
    • Sunny Afternoon [Mono]
    • I'll Remember

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.