Face Up [Expanded Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Face Up [Expanded Edition] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Face Up [Expanded Edition] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Candy
  • 8-3-1
  • Face Up
  • When The Last Sun Goes Down
  • 8-3-1 [Ian Devaney Remix]
  • More Than Sex
  • 8-3-1 [Morales Dub]
  • 8-3-1 [Live at Ronnie Scott's, 2002]
  • Make Love To Ya [Live at Ronnie Scott's, 2002]
  • Didn’t I? [Live at Ronnie Scott's, 2002]
  • All Woman [Live at Ronnie Scott's, 2002]
  • All Around The World [Live at Ronnie Scott's, 2002]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.