Faces [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Faces [CD] - Larger Front
Faces [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pride
  • Turn It Into Something Good
  • You
  • Sparkle
  • Let Me Talk
  • Back on the Road
  • Song in My Heart
  • You Went Away
  • And Love Goes On
  • Sailaway
  • Take It to the Sky
  • Win or Lose
  • Share Your Love
  • In Time
  • Faces

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.