Fairy Cakes for Tea: Fairytales Can Come True, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Honey Do
  • Mr. Smith
  • Meadow of My Love
  • Good Morning Mr. Milkman
  • Look Out Girl
  • Never an Everyday Thing
  • Saturday Night People
  • I'm On My Way
  • Spooky
  • Driftwood
  • Listen To My Heart
  • Umbrella
  • Fantastic Fair
  • Holly Golightly
  • Values
  • Fairy Cakes For Tea
  • I Feel Like Going Out
  • I Though You Thought
  • People People
  • Gotta Find You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.