Faith and Grace: A Family Journey 1953-1976 [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Rained Children
  • I Just Can't Keep It to Myself
  • Each Day
  • God's Wonderful Love
  • If I Could Hear My Mother Pray
  • I've Got a New Home
  • Uncloudy Day
  • Come on Up in Glory
  • I Know I Got Religion
  • Swing Down Chariot
  • I Had a Dream
  • Help Me Jesus
  • Low Is the Way
  • This May Be the Last Time
  • So Soon
  • I'm So Glad
  • Pray On
  • Good News
  • Downward Road
  • Don't Drive Me Away
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • Don't Knock
  • Medley: Too Close/I’m on My Way Home/I’m Coming Home/He’s Alright
  • Swing Low
  • Calling Me
  • Stand by Me
  • Hammer and Nails
  • Gloryland
  • Hear My Call, Here
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • New-Born Soul
  • Dying Man's Plea
  • Great Day
  • There Was a Star
  • Use What You Got
  • Let That Liar Alone
  • I Can't Help from Cryin' Sometime
  • Blowin in the Wind
  • This Land
  • I Know I've Been Changed
  • A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  • Masters of War
  • What Are They Doing (In Heaven Today)
  • I Wish I Had Answered
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Tell Him What You Want
  • Be Careful of the Stones You Throw
  • Samson and Delilah
  • As an Eagle Stirreth
  • The Freedom Highway
  • Why (Am I Treated So Bad)
  • John Brown
  • Waiting for My Child
  • It's Been a Change
  • For What It's Worth
  • Let's Get Together
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Long Walk to D.C.
  • Got to Be Some Changes Made
  • Slow Train
  • I See It
  • The Ghetto
  • When Will We Be Paid
  • God Bless the Children
  • The Challenge
  • Brand New Day
  • Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  • I Like the Things About You
  • You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  • Respect Yourself
  • I'll Take You There
  • The World
  • I'm Just Another Soldier
  • Are You Sure
  • If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
  • Touch a Hand (Make a Friend)
  • Back Road Into Town
  • Let's Do It Again
  • The Weight
  • Respect Yourself
  • Faith and Grace
  • These Are They

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.