Family, Faith & Freedom [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Love Lifted Me
  • America the Beautiful
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Family Bible
  • Narration
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • In the Garden
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Just as I Am
  • Medley: When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder, This Little Light Of
  • There'll Be Peace in the Valley for Me
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Nothing But the Blood
  • When I Survey the Wonderous Cross
  • Narration
  • Until Then
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.