Main Content

Family Guy: The Freakin' Sweet Collection [DVD]

Release Date:12/14/2004
Your price for this item is $9.99

Cardmember Offers

Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

NCIS: The Sixteenth Season [DVD]
NCIS: The Sixteenth Season [DVD]
  • $37.99
Mayans [DVD]
Mayans [DVD]
  • $19.99
Homeland: Season 7 [DVD]
Homeland: Season 7 [DVD]
  • $19.99


Family Guy creator Seth MacFarlane picks his all-time favorite episodes of the cult-favorite animated comedy series for this special home-video release. Family Guy: The Freakin' Sweet Collection features five hilarious stories of life in the Griffin household -- "When You Wish Upon a Weinstein," "Road to Rhode Island," "To Love and Die in Dixie," "I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar," and "Lethal Weapons." The set also features interviews with McFarlane in which he talks about the history of the series, its rediscovery and the creation of a new fourth season of episodes, and his new project, American Dad.



All-new commentaries on selected episodes by series creator Seth MacFarlane, producers, writers and cast members

Over 30 minutes of new content from Seth MacFarlane - including an inside look at "American Dad" and the upcoming fourth season of "Family Guy"

Controversial "When You Wish Upon a Weinstein" episode (Never aired on network TV)

Original restored/uncensored "Road to Rhode Island"

episode (never before available on DVD)