Main Content

Family [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Satchel
  • SKU: 19173468
  • Release Date: 04/26/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Family [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Family [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Isn't That Right
    • Without Love
    • Not Too Late
    • Criminal Justice
    • Breathe Deep
    • Time "O" The Year
    • For So Long
    • Some More Trouble
    • Tomorrow
    • Roll On
    • Breathe Deep

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      I'm pretty new to collecting vinyl and starting searching for my very favorite albums. Having a hard time tracking down some of the obscure artists I like, but was pleasantly surprised to find this! I was reluctant to purchase this because I didn't know much about "Music on Vinyl". I figured it was this or nothing and pulled the trigger and bought it. WOW!!! I have since purchased several more albums from Music on Vinyl... Afghan Whigs, Catherine Wheel, Alice in Chains, Audioslave, all quality pressings and beautiful album artwork! Buy with confidence! Shawn Smith's vocals really stand out on the vinyl... and I absolutely love the rain effect that closes out this album

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.