Fantasia [CD]

  • Artist: Fantasia
  • SKU: 20400714
  • Release Date: 12/12/2006
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Fantasia [CD] - Larger Front
Fantasia [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hood Boy [Radio Edit]
  • When I See U
  • I Nominate U
  • Baby Makin' Hips
  • Not the Way That I Do
  • Only One U
  • I Feel Beautiful
  • I'm Not That Type
  • Uneligible
  • Two Weeks Notice
  • Surround U
  • Bore Me (Yawn)
  • Sunshine
  • Bump What Your Friends Say

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I love the first CDs by Fantasia she was raw with a gospel sound.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.