Fantasia de Natal [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Abertura Fantasia de Natal
  • Twelve Days of Christmas
  • Pequena Vila de Belem
  • Aconteceu em una Noite Radiante
  • Eis dos Anjos a Harmonia
  • Alegria ao Mundo (Joy to the World)
  • Os Tres Reis Do Oriente (Kings of Orient)
  • No Humilde Presepio (Away in a Manger)
  • Canto Catalao de Natal
  • Oh, Felicidade! (O du Frohliche)
  • Tres Naves (Three Ships)
  • Noite Feliz (Stille Nacht)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.