Fantastic Laurel Aitken [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby Please Dont Go
  • Sex Machine
  • Hiele Hiele
  • Chop Chop Rock
  • Can't Your Back On Me
  • Since You Left
  • I'll Never Love Any Girl
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Do the Boogaloo
  • Soul of Africa
  • Dancing With My Baby
  • Dallas Texas
  • Rock Steady
  • Reggae Mood
  • Why Can't I Touch You
  • Let True Love Begin
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.