Far from Home [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Abatina
  • I Am African
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Far From Home
  • Calypso Queen
  • Zoom Zoom Zoom
  • Trouble
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • No Madame
  • Woman Smarter
  • Human Race
  • Wah Fu Dance!

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.