Farewell: Live in Concert at Sydney Opera House [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Out On the Range
  • Your Mirror
  • Jericho
  • Heaven
  • To Be with You
  • Enough
  • For Your Babies
  • You Make Me Feel Brand New [Live at Sydney Opera House]
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • It's Only Love
  • Sunrise [Live at Sydney Opera House]
  • Come to My Aid
  • Fake [Live at Sydney Opera House]
  • The Right Thing
  • Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
  • Ain't That a Lot of Love
  • Stars
  • Fairground
  • Something Got Me Started
  • Holding Back the Years
  • Farewell Interview

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.