Farewell to the Historic Southgate House [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction by Ken Hanes
  • Sail Away Ladies
  • River of Jordan
  • Six Strings
  • Frosty Mom
  • Louis Collins
  • I'm Troubled
  • Cardinal Train 50-51
  • Hold the Woodpile Down
  • East Virginia Blues
  • Johnson Boys
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • When the Train Come Along
  • My Old Horse Died
  • Train That Carried My Girl from Town
  • There Is a Road (Route 50)
  • Down at the Bottom
  • Blues in a Bottle
  • The Unpainted Picture
  • George Street Beat
  • Tear Down the Grand Ole Opry
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.