Fat Mama's Daughter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby C'mon Let's Go
  • Hospital Blues
  • Crazy Baby
  • Fat Mamas Daughter
  • My Baby Calls Me on the Phone
  • She Loves to Rock
  • Stop That Train
  • What If He Steals My Baby
  • Gorgeous Woman
  • Loo-Le-Loo-Le-Loo
  • The Party's Going On
  • She's Going to Ruin Me
  • Hey Baby
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.