Main Content

Fate Is Your Muse [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Devil To Pay
Release Date:04/09/2013
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Fate Is Your Muse [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Fate Is Your Muse [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $17.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Prepare to Die
    • Wearin' You Down
    • Ten Lizardmen & One Pocketknife
    • Yes Master
    • Already Dead
    • Savonarola
    • Black Black Heart
    • The Naked truth
    • Mass Psychosis
    • Beyond the Ether

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.