Faugh-A-Ballagh: Clear the Way [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nora Creina
  • Was My Brother in the Battle
  • The Irish Wide Awake
  • The Glory of the Story of the Men Who Wore the Gray
  • An Old Irish Tune
  • Kelly's Missouri Irish Brigade
  • The Minstrel Boy / The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • My Boy Is Coming from the War
  • Ballad of General Shields
  • The Conquered Banner
  • The Bold Fenian Men
  • Corcoran and the Prince of Wales
  • Poor Pat and the Know Nothings
  • Beautiful Dreamer [Instrumental]
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Battle Cry of Freedom
  • Paddys's Lamentation
  • Marching Through Georgia
  • Long Live the 69th
  • Lanky Crank from Maine
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.