Fear of a Black Planet [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Contract on the World Love Jam [Instrumental]
  • Brothers Gonna Work It Out
  • 911 Is a Joke
  • Incident at 66.6 FM [Instrumental]
  • Welcome to the Terrordome
  • Meet the G That Killed Me
  • Pollywanacraka
  • Anti-Nigger Machine
  • Burn Hollywood Burn
  • Power to the People
  • Who Stole the Soul?
  • Fear of Black Planet
  • Revolutionary Generation
  • Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya, Man!
  • Reggie Jax
  • Leave This Off Your Fu*king Charts [Instrumental]
  • B Side Wins Again
  • Wat at 33 1/3
  • Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned [Instrumental]
  • Fight the Power
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.