Featuring Bobby Hackett, Bob Wilber & Bud Freeman [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Moon River
  • All the Way
  • Gigi
  • The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • Learnin’ the Blues
  • Dame Blanche
  • Never on Sunday
  • Time After Time
  • Secret Love
  • The Atchinson Topeka and the Santa Fe
  • High Hopes
  • Announcement By Louis Lorillard
  • That’s a Plenty
  • Stars Fell on Alabama/I Can’t Get Started
  • Riverboat Shuffle
  • High Society
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Rockin’ Chair/Body and Soul
  • When the Saints Go Marchin’ in
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.