Feel the Spirit [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Feel the Spirit [CD] - Larger Front
Feel the Spirit [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Feel Good
  • Jubilate Deo
  • Hear Me, Redeemer
  • Gospel Mass - Kyrie
  • Gospel Mass - Gloria
  • Gospel Mass - Acclamation
  • Gospel Mass - Sanctus
  • Gospel Mass - Agnus Dei
  • Peace Like a River
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • Day by Day
  • Hush, Hush, Somebody's Callin' My Name
  • Give Me the Faith
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • Elijah Rock
  • Wade in the Water
  • Come Sunday
  • I'm Bound for the Promised Land
  • Amazing Grace
  • Walking with the Spirit
  • Steal Away
  • Deep River
  • When the Saints Go Marching In

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.