Fette Unterhaltung [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • 12 Cheeseburger
  • Alles gut in der Hood
  • Same Shit, Different Day
  • Bulletproof
  • Nicht mit uns
  • Zu fett
  • Safe (Skit)
  • Bitch
  • Neukölln King
  • Supersize Me
  • BLN
  • Auf deinen Nacken
  • Outro

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.