Fever/Electric Lady [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Fever/Electric Lady [CD] - Larger Front
Fever/Electric Lady [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can You Feel the Groove Tonight
  • Indiscreet Sweet
  • Baby, I'm Hooked (Right Into Your Love)
  • Thinking About You, Baby
  • Don't Let Your Love Grow Cold
  • Lovin' Fever
  • Hard Lovin'
  • If I'm Your Lover
  • Turn the Music Up
  • Rock It All Night
  • I'm Leaving Baby
  • Tell Me What You're Gonna Do
  • Electric Lady
  • Don't Go (I Want You Back)
  • Circle of Love
  • Pretty Lady
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.