Fiddler's Dream [Bonus Tracks] - CD

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Fiddler's Dream [Bonus Tracks] - CD - Larger Front
Fiddler's Dream [Bonus Tracks] - CD
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $37.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Up to Now
  • Blacksmith Pt 1
  • Alchemist & The Pedlar
  • It's Dark in Here
  • Handsome Meadow Boy
  • Fool's Song
  • Ballad of Dickie Lubber
  • Blacksmith Pt 2
  • What Will We Tell Them
  • Violin
  • Christmas Is Coming (Bonus Track)
  • Medley (Bonus Track)
  • Violin (Bonus Track)
  • You Can't Change Me Now (Bonus Track)
  • Ballad of Dickie Lubber (Bonus Track)
  • Alchemist & The Pedlar (Bonus Track)
  • Black Smith Pt 1 (Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.