Fields Faraway [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Johnny Was a Shoemaker/Cup of Tea
  • The Factory Girl
  • Sweet Carnlough Bay
  • The Flower of Magherallyo
  • Willie Taylor/The Otter's Holt
  • The Dear Irish Boy
  • The Castle of Dromore
  • Heather Down the Moor
  • I'd Cross the Wild Atlantic
  • You Will Always Be Mine
  • Irish Ways and Irish Laws
  • The Wind That Shakes the Barley
  • The Ocoee Waltz
  • How Can I Keep from Singing
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.