Fiesta Latina 2012 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fiesta Latina [Urban Latin]
  • Echale Salsa [Salsa]
  • Sin Ti [Bachata]
  • Confesion [Bachata]
  • Lo Que Siento Hoy [Merengue]
  • Entro Na Roda [Kuduro]
  • Esclava De Amor [Urban Latin]
  • A Donde Vas [Urban Latin]
  • Detente Corazon [Dancehall/Reggae]
  • El Bombon [Salsa]
  • Lo Siento [Salsa]
  • Solo Por Ti [Bachata]
  • Me Haces Dano [Bachata]
  • Bachata [Bachataton]
  • Llora [Bachata]
  • Tu Me Castigas (Jose El Pillo y Jorly) [Reggaeton]
  • Subelo [Reggaeton]
  • Solo Vistete [Timbaton]
  • Lento [Urban Latin]
  • Partete El Cubo [Urban Latin Remix 2012 Merengueton]
  • 8 De Septiembre [Spanish Rap]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.