Fifty Shades Darker [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Gatefold Cover] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
  • Not Afraid Any More
  • Pray
  • Lies in the Dark
  • No Running from Me
  • One Woman Man
  • Code Blue
  • Bom Bidi Bom
  • Helium
  • Cruise
  • The Scientist
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Birthday
  • I Need a Good One
  • Empty Pack of Cigarettes
  • What Would It Take
  • What Is Love?
  • On His Knees
  • Making It Real
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.