Finally Home Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Are Soldiers
  • I Know What Prayer Can Do
  • I Need Your Spirit (Intro)
  • I Need Your Spirit
  • Praise Break
  • Storms
  • Storms (Reprise)
  • Hymn Medley
  • Prayer Will Fix It
  • (Reprise) Prayer Will Fix It
  • Over Flow
  • Reasons
  • Garment of Praise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.