Fine & Mellow: Her First Recordings 1958-60 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mood Indigo
  • Don't Smoke In Bed
  • He Needs Me
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Good Bait
  • Plain Gold Ring
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Central Park Blues
  • Blue Prelude
  • Children Go Where I Send You
  • Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  • Stompin At the Savoy
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • You've Been Gone Too Long
  • That's Him Over There
  • Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  • Theme From Middle of the Night
  • Cant Get Out of This Mood
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • Solitaire
  • Black is the Color of My True Loves Hair
  • Exactly Like You
  • The Other Woman
  • Under the Lowest
  • You Can Have Him
  • Summertime
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Return Home
  • Wild is the Wind
  • Fine and Mellow
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Porgy
  • Little Liza Jane
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • Flo Me La
  • Ninas Blues
  • In the Evening By the Moonlight
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.