Fine Wine Woman [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • Fine Wine Woman
  • I'm Brand New
  • Bittersweet
  • I Was Minding My Own Business
  • Watching My Attitude
  • Go Away Springtime
  • Honky Tonk Lady
  • Song of the Elders
  • L. A. King
  • After Hours Rendezvous
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • I Don't Want Much
  • That Far Away Place
  • I'm Turning My Dreams into Reality
  • Heaven Could Not Wait
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.