Fire [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Markus Feehily 
  • SKU: 29368973
  • Release Date: 10/23/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Fire [Deluxe Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Fire [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love is a Drug
  • Wash the Pain Away
  • Butterfly
  • Cut You Out
  • Sanctuary
  • Back To Yours
  • Sirens
  • Simple Love
  • Only You
  • Love Me or Leave Me Alone
  • Casablanca
  • The Fall
  • Find My Way
  • Tempest Love
  • Fire

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love it

    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I can't stop listening to it. The music, which he wrote, is amazing. My favorite song is Love Me, Leave Me Alone.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.