Fire It Up [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Dressed Up
  • Rock On
  • The Valley of Regret
  • Fire It Up
  • Rectified
  • Stars in Her Eyes
  • The Ghost of Vicksburg
  • The Girls of America
  • No Turning Back
  • Dance Band
  • So Long, I'm Gone, Goodbye
  • Wake Up, What's the Matter?

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.