Fire Star: Synth-Pop & Electro-Funk From Tamil Films 1985-1989 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vikram
  • Adi Rani Mangama
  • Instrumental Music
  • Baby
  • Pala Rathiri
  • Chittu Kuruvi
  • Disco King
  • Pattu Engey
  • One Two
  • Raja Rajadhi Raja
  • Pavala Malligai
  • Ninnukkori
  • Love Theme On Computer
  • I Want To Tell You Something
  • Valaiyosai
  • Vaa Veliye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.