Firedance: Songs for Winter Solstice [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance to Your Shadow
  • Yule Is Come
  • To Drive the Cold Winter Away
  • The Year Is Born Anew
  • Bring Us in Good Ale
  • Gaia's Lullaby
  • The Old Yeare Now Away Is Fled
  • The Turning Tide
  • Taladh Chriosta
  • Firedance

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.