Firefly Drinking Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Monahan's Mudder's Milk
  • Somnambulant
  • Hush, Now Little Citizen
  • Bring Me Home, Boys
  • Kaylee
  • O Susanna
  • Fruity Oaty Bars
  • Browncoats Keep Flyin'
  • It's Good to Have Jayne on Your Side
  • A Drop of Reever Blood (Parody: A Drop of Nelson's Blood)
  • Whiskey in the Jar
  • Libertas Sumptus Intro
  • Freedom Costs
  • Hero of Canton
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.