First Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Slum Goddess
  • Ah Sunflower Waery of Time
  • Supergirl
  • Swinburne Stomp
  • I Couldn't Get High
  • How Sweet I Roamed From Field to Field
  • Carpe Diem
  • My Baby Done Left Me
  • Boobs a Lot
  • Nothing
  • We're the Fugs
  • Defeated
  • Ten Commandments
  • CIA Man
  • In the Middle of Their First Recording Contract...
  • I Saw the Best Minds of My Generation Rock
  • Spontaneous Salute to Andy Warhol
  • War Kills Babies (Live)
  • Fugs National Anthem (Live)
  • Fugs Spaghetti Death (Live)
  • Rhapsody of Tuli
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.